Top Online Casino Reviews For Africa

With so many top-tier, well-established or brand new online casinos available to players in Africa, trying to figure out what is the most suitable casino to cater to your needs can be difficult. Our expert casino reviewers have designed this page to help narrow down your choices with the help of the most comprehensive and fresh casino reviews for 2021.

Top Online Casino Reviews AfricaWe only work with industry pros when finding, assessing, testing, and rating the casinos you will find reviewed and recommended on our platform. We focus on finding those casinos that are strongly related to Africa in the sense that they have specific themes for players in the country, as well as their favourite selection of games and bonuses that have been designed with the African player in mind. Good casino reviews should also recommend those casinos that offer the ZAR as a currency option for players here, as well as Afrikaans as a choice in terms of available website languages and customer support.

Each casino review you will find on your site will introduce you to the most comprehensive, informative, and unbiased introduction into what it means to experience gambling there as a registered player. Since all the venues that we continuously list here have been vetted by our experts with long years of experience in the gambling field, this means they have met and oftentimes exceeded their high expectations. Join any of the real money casinos here, as they are African friendly and comply with the highest industry standards in terms of quality services, security, and fairness.

We know how important it is for you to be able to come across a casino that hosts a rich library of games consisting of the greatest collection titles, rare online slots games, progressive slots from the biggest providers on the planet, speciality games for an extra kick, the entire array of table and card games and anything else that can keep you entertained online.

List Of The Best African Casino Reviews Online

1
(8.96/10)
Get 100% Up To
R1,234
On First Deposit
2
(9.79/10)
Get 100% Up To
R3,000
+ 100 Free Spins
3
(9.30/10)
Get 100% Up To
R3,333
+ 100 Free Spins
4
(9.25/10)
Get Free
R200
No Deposit Bonus
5
(8.60/10)
100% Up To
$5,000
Welcome Bonus
6
(8.54/10)
Enjoy
R250 Free
No Deposit Bonus
7
(8.30/10)
Upon First Deposit
20 FS
No Deposit Bonus
8
(9.10/10)
Upon First Deposit
50 FS
For New Players
9
(9.30/10)
No Deposit
25 Free Spins
10
(9.30/10)
Get Up To
R10,000
+ 100 No Wager Spins
11
(9.65/10)
Get 200% Up To
R15,000
+ 100 Free Spins
12
(9.25/10)
Amazing
Live Games
No Wagering Requirements
13
(9.20/10)
Get
R200
No Deposit Bonus
14
(9.36/10)
Get Up To
R24,000
Welcome Package
15
(9.75/10)
Get 100% Up To
R999
+ 99 Free Spins
16
(9.75/10)
Get Up To
R30,000
Welcome Package

How The African Online Casino Review Process Is Done

The main purpose of our casino reviews is that of educating the public and helping players make more informed gambling decisions online. This is why we believe it is essential to use a completely reliable and unbiased source of information upgraded with the latest information and releases in the industry. The fast-changing world of virtual gaming, the ever-evolving technologies behind online casinos, the introduction of brand new banking solutions that work faster make out platform a must today. Players in Africa must be able to keep up with all these developments and trends so they can enjoy them to the fullest. By knowing which are the best real money casinos, the most generous welcome bonus packages, the richest collections of games, the biggest progressive jackpots, or the fastest banking solutions in ZAR, a player should considerably improve his or her gameplay.

Plus, by having professional casino testers and reviewers do all the reviewing work for you, you will be able to spend more time on gambling and less on doing extensive research on your own.

Our thorough casino review process consists of a number of elements and steps that we never skip or skimp on. Rest assured you are always going to come across the best casinos online choices designed with the African player in mind. Here are the main elements that convince us to give high scores to the online casinos that we review:

Generous Welcome Packages

Our experts look for those casinos that offer extremely generous welcome bonuses to newcomers, usually in the form of no deposit bonuses, free spins and other similar perks that can make a player feel most welcomed and happy to join the respective casino. Free no deposit bonuses are usually the most attractive type of reward that a new casino player could benefit from. These bonuses offer them the chance to try out a new casino free of risk, and also enjoy the chance to wager and win real money that can be cashed out. Plus, lots of casinos online that you will find reviewed here are able to offer special discounts to players who decide to use the quick links provided on our platforms. Make sure to check them out periodically so you do not miss out on a chance to collect even bigger casino bonuses. Cashbacks and other types of loyalty bonuses are also part of the promotions our technicians will assess for you. We will usually display the main wagering requirements each casino bonus comes with, as well as any other details we think you should know.

Diversified and Rich Selection of Games

We know the games that a casino offers can make or break the player's gambling experience. If you cannot find the exact software providers you are looking for or if you are interested in a certain progressive jackpot game or a particular variant of the game of online blackjack or online poker, it is essential to know if a casino has these titles on display or not. We spend our time testing out the playability and loading speeds of several games belonging to each of the categories that a casino has to offer, in order to make sure that your gambling will be as smooth and as pleasant as possible. With such a large number of casinos available in the virtual world, it would be a shame not to be able to know which are the finest options for your exact needs. Some casinos focus on games of slots and only provide players with a smaller number of table or card games. Others offer the entire range of games, including bingo and keno titles, live casino and more. It is our job to introduce you to all these available options so you can make the best choice possible every time.

We also rate game graphics and special technologies that will draw our attention, including any 3D technologies and anything else that the gaming industry has in store for 2021 and beyond. Our casino testers look for bonus rounds, special symbols and the benefits they can bring, the size of the progressive or simple jackpots and the themes and overall feel of the games. Each casino review includes a number of game titles belonging to each of the categories that are available in the library, along with the names of the software providers that are powering the casino. Make sure to check the Games and Software section of the best casino reviews for Africa to get all the freshest details and updates regarding any new games and providers that a casino may have added to its options in recent times.

Banking Options For Players In SA

We know how important it is for a player in the country to be able to select the  African rand (ZAR) when making deposits and withdrawals to get rid of the regular fiat currency exchange rates that are usually disadvantageous for players. We try to find those casinos that offer players the chance to use the ZAR, as well as the US Dollar or the more recent cryptocurrency payment option that more and more players have started to embrace.

As for the actual banking methods accepted by a casino online, we like to pay particular attention to modern alternatives such as e-wallets that allow instant money transfers between players and the casinos, along with the classic credit and debit card or wire transfer options. Our technicians test the payment processing times as well as the conditions that a player must meet in order to have his cash outs accepted and completed problem-free. Some casinos may ask for additional layer identity verification proof, while others will make the process less demanding. We will carefully review any recent resolved and unresolved player complaints filed against the casino, including any delayed or cancelled cash out issues and give out our banking scores based on our findings.

Top Casino Security and Safety

Our professional reviewers will make sure that all the casinos that make it on our list of recommended casinos for 2021 and beyond rely on the most powerful and advanced online security firewalls and encryption mechanisms. We give high scores to those casinos that use 128-bit SSL encryption that is also used by banks all across the planet and we search for proof of accreditation and auditing on behalf of the most prestigious bodies in the world, including eCOGRA, Curacao or Gibraltar.

A safe casino is also the equivalent of a licensed casino, which means that we pay attention to the licenses that have been granted to the casinos that we review and recommend. Some licensing authorities are more trustworthy and reliable than others. We strive to only recommend those casinos for real money that will provide the safest gambling experiences possible.

Fast and Friendly Customer Support Services

Our technicians look for the friendliest customer support services that are highly responsive and available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We give high ratings to casinos that provide live chat services available 24/7, as well as phone support, email and online form solutions that can cater to a variety of preferences. We personally test the response time and helpfulness of each casino under review so that you can know what to expect and avoid frustrations or disappointments. We also look to rate and recommend casinos that are available in Afrikaans as an available language for customer support or the overall website access.

Mobile Casino and Mobile Apps Availability

We enjoy discovering casinos with solid mobile options in the form of mobile casinos that can be accessed straight from players' favourite browsers, as well as casinos that require software or app downloading and installing. We compare the responsiveness, the graphics, the availability of casino options, features and access to the online games available in the desktop version and the type of operating systems and mobile devices that the mobile casinos are compatible with. The main goal is to only rate and recommend those casinos that provide flawless mobile experiences, so make sure to read our expert casino reviews online for the best options.

Casino Theme and Graphics

Our casino review online process also captures information concerning the theme and special graphic design elements, any casino logos and mascots or elements from the  African culture that will draw our attention and that we best think would be worth your time and attention.

Find Best Casino Reviews In Africa

With the help of our extensive, comprehensive and informative casino reviews online dedicated to players in Africa, we guarantee you will know first-hand which are the best casinos for real money to join next. Whether you are passionate about poker, slots, roulette, blackjack or roulette online games, you are searching for some rare bingo or speciality game titles or you are searching for the most attractive and generous no deposit casino bonuses or free cashback offers, our reviews are just what you need. By catering to your exact needs with the most trustworthy and fully upgraded information and data, we hope to become an important source of information for you.

The African online gambling scene is as complex as it appealing and to be able to have your very own pocket-size guide into it should become your priority.

Rely on our advanced expertise and rich experience as casino aficionados that have worked in the online and offline gambling industry in Africa and other parts fo the world for many years. Each of the casino reviews you will find on this page are fresh and up-to-date with the latest changes that the casino representatives have personally informed us about or change that we have personally discovered thanks to our continuous supervising processes.

Learn about the payout percentages offered by each casino, the year when the casino has been released, the minimum and maximum withdrawal amounts, cash-out speed, casino ownership for a clearer view in terms of the trustworthiness and quality of the services that you can expect from them, the licensing information and everything else you should know about from us.

Our casino reviews online for players in Africa guarantee you will become more knowledgeable and better-informed player that will enjoy smoother, safer, more convenient and lucrative gambling sessions online. Since it is important to only join domestic or foreign online casinos that have been licensed and legally allowed to offer their services in the country, we believe it is important to know exactly which these casinos are and be able to simply take your pick.

Every online casino review you will find on this page will introduce you to a casino that is 100% reliable and safe to join, according to our high-quality standards. Join any of the recommended African online casinos today and play wilt full confidence!

Most popular Casinos
Fun Casino
Karamba Casino
Yeti Casino
Slots Garden Casino
MansionCasino
Springbok Casino
Casino.com
Thunderbolt Casino
See all casinos